Banner Image

Board of Directors

Medtech Canada 2023-2024 Board of Directors

Name Company Board of Director's Role Board Committee Roles
Dehlia Blanchard GE Healthcare Chair Executive Committee Member
Martin Roy Christie InnoMed Secretary/Treasurer Executive Committee Member
James Brodie Johnson & Johnson MedTech Chair-Elect Executive Committee Member
Mike Canzoneri Canadian Hospital Specialties Director  
Jennifer Cummings The Stevens Company Director Executive Committee Member
Michele D'Elia Roche Diagnostics Director  
Diana Gazdar Medline Canada Director Governance & Nominating Committee Member
John Hanley Baylis Medical Technologies Director  
John Hunter Fresenius Medical Care Director  
Patrick Hupé Medtronic Director  
Kelly Makimoto SciCan Director Chair, Governance & Nominating Committee
Drew McCallum 3M Canada Company Director Governance & Nominating Committee Member
Sevket On Siemens Healthineers Director Governance & Nominating Committee Member
Ivy Parks BD Canada Director  
Sophie Pouliot ConvaTec Director  
Russell Schuster Cardinal Health Director  
Lindsay Williams Stryker Director  
Nicole DeKort Medtech Canada President & CEO (ex-officio)